BRAND NEW WORLD: A LOOK INSIDE…

So, the book is doing well in Canada. Right now, it rests as the #1 book on Global Marketing on Amazon.ca. I hear there are a stacks of the books at Chapters — so, please recommend it to anyone interested in learning about the new global marketing paradigm shift!!!!!!

I'll be adding a widget from my publisher soon for an inside look into the book, if you'd like to preview it.

And if you like it (or not!), I urge you to review it on your blogs and personal pages. Thank you!!!!

One comment

  1. Shane Cobain · · Reply

    Holy sh*tburgers! I looked at the link and the book that is most often purchased with this is Outliers. That my friend, is fantastic company (in my humble opinion)…

Leave a Reply

