MY FAVORITE EXPERIENTIAL SPOT

Jim Stengel, former CMO of Procter & Gamble admitted in this interview that this is his favorite commercial.  I write about this because ever since it came out a few years ago, this has been my favorite commercial as well, a spot that is as experiential as it gets.
It may have something to do with the fact that I just had my first child at the time, but this work from Saatchi & Saatchi sort of changed my life through a deeply personal experience. I thought I’d share it with you here:

2 comments

  1. Hi. Nice blog man … I just found it out. Its already in my favorites. I’m starting a research on this subject. Could you explain what are the highlights of this spot to be consider experiential?
    Regards

  2. Shane Cobain · · Reply

    Max,
    Totally agree with your assessment (and I hate to admit that seeing how P&G did this). I am surprised that I haven’t seen it yet in the office or elsewhere… One of the downsides of not watching TV for the last 10+ years…

Leave a Reply

