EMF IS HUMMING

I just got off the phone with Erik Hauser, founder and CD of Swivel Media. I don’t know how the man sleeps. I mean, other than continually winning new clients (Wells Fargo) and delighting his existing ones (CareerBuilder.com), he is also the founder of the International Experiential Marketing Association and the moderator of the Experiential Marketing Forum (EMF). He informed me that both organizations are growing by leaps and bounds, with thousands of members joining every week.

Logo_1

I have been visiting and contributing to the EMF since its inception. I’m totally thrilled by the action it is getting. Voices from all over the world are talking, asking, solving and inspiring. It is a privilege to be a part of this movement.

I urge everyone I meet to visit the EMF and sign-up to an enlightening experience. And I urge you all to read Erik’s column called BrandAnimation at ChiefMarketer.com. He is a voice to listen to.

Leave a Reply

