KEY LEARNINGS, GOOD STUDIES

Brand Experience Lab has given my just-published book a very warm and astute review, calling it “a book you should have in your library if you’re serious about navigating the new marketing world.”

More importantly, David Polinchock gave me a good idea: in his review, he suggests that I tie the book back to the blog, or rather, tie the blog back to the book. Since publishing is a time-intensive process, there are newer studies and papers being published currently that are not referenced in the book but which support the basic tenets laid out in the work.

So in the spirit of this idea, I will begin make available to download some of the more seminal studies I used in the book, and any newer studies that come across my desk. I’ll call it ETM 101.

Here’s the first ETM 101 post: A BrandWeek report on guerrilla marketing. Fun read, good thoughts.

Download GUERRILLA.pdf

Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

